Give to a Church

Donations can now be made to individual churches through the main Diocese of Olympia giving account. The diocese will manage sending each church whatever funds are donated to them along with a report of giver, amount, designation information and date of transaction.

Below are the list of churches and their links. Copy the particular giving link and use this on your website, email notifications, brochures, etc. to allow people to donate to your faith community.

Parish City Giving Link
St. Andrew Aberdeen https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-andrew-aberdeen
St. Hugh of Lincoln Allyn https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-hugh-lincoln-allyn
Christ Episcopal Church Anacortes https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/christ-anacortes
St. Matthew/San Mateo Auburn https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-matw-san-mateo-auburn
Grace Episcopal Church Bainbridge Island https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/grace-bainbridge-island
St. Barnabas Bainbridge Island https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-barnabas-bainbridge-island
Church of the Holy Spirit Battle Ground https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/holy-spirit-battle-ground
All Saints Bellevue https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/all-saints-bellevue
Church of the Holy Apostles Bellevue https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/holy-apostles-bellevue
Church of the Resurrection Bellevue https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/resurrection-bellevue
St. Margaret Bellevue https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-margaret-bellevue
St. Paul Bellingham https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-paul-bellingham
Christ Episcopal Church Blaine https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/christ-blaine
St. Paul Bremerton https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-paul-bremerton
St. Elizabeth Burien https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-elizabeth-burien
St. Aidan Camano Island https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-aidan-camano-island
St. Matthew Castle Rock https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-matw-castle-rock
St. James Cathlamet https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-james-cathlamet
St. Timothy Chehalis https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-timothy-chehalis
Church of the Transfiguration Darrington https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/transfiguration-darrington
Emmanuel Episcopal Parish Eastsound https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/emmanuel-eastsound
St. Alban Edmonds https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-alban-edmonds
St. Hilda St. Patrick Edmonds https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-hilda-st-patrick-edmonds
St. Luke Elma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-luke-elma
Trinity Church Everett https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/trinity-everett
Church of the Good Shepherd Federal Way https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/good-shepherd-federal-way
St. Swithin Forks https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-swithin-forks
St. Augustine in-the-Woods Freeland https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-augustine-in-woods-freeland
St. David Friday Harbor https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-david-friday-harbor
St. John Gig Harbor https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-john-gig-harbor
St. Germain Hoodsport https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-germain-hoodsport
St. Michael and All Angels Issaquah https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-michael-all-angels-issaquah
Church of the Redeemer Kenmore https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/redeemer-kenmore
St. Columba Kent https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-columba-kent
St. James Kent https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-james-kent
St. John Kirkland https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-john-kirkland
St. Benedict Lacey https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-benedict-lacey
St. Joseph St. John Lakewood https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-joseph-st-john-lakewood
St. Mary Lakewood https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-mary-lakewood
St. Stephen's Longview https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-stephens-longview
Grace Church Lopez Island https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/grace-lopez-island
St. George Maple Valley https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-george-maple-valley
St. Philip Marysville https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-philip-marysville
St. Thomas Episcopal Church Medina https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-thomas-medina
Emmanuel Episcopal Church Mercer Island https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/emmanuel-mercer-island
Church of Our Saviour Monroe https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/our-saviour-monroe
St. Mark Montesano https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-mark-montesano
La Iglesia Episcopal de la Resurreccion Mount Vernon https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/resurreccion-mount-vernon
St. Paul Mount Vernon https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-paul-mount-vernon
St. Stephen Oak Harbor https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-stephen-oak-harbor
St. Christopher Olympia https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-christopher-olympia
St. John Olympia https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-john-olympia
St. Andrew Port Angeles https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-andrew-port-angeles
St. Bede Port Orchard https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-bede-port-orchard
St. Paul Port Townsend https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-paul-port-townsend
Faith Episcopal Church Poulsbo https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/faith-poulsbo
Christ Church Puyallup https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/christ-puyallup
Church of the Holy Cross Redmond https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/holy-cross-redmond
Our Lady of Guadalupe Renton https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/our-lady-guadalupe-renton
St. Luke Renton https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-luke-renton
St. Martin St. Francis Rockport https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-martin-st-francis-rockport
Good Samaritan Sammamish https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/good-samaritan-sammamish
Christ Church Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/christ-seattle
Church of the Apostles Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/apostles-seattle
Church of the Ascension Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/ascension-seattle
Epiphany Parish of Seattle Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/epiphany-seattle
St. Andrew Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-andrew-seattle
St. Clement of Rome Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-clement-rome-seattle
St. John the Baptist Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-john-baptist-seattle
St. Luke Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-luke-seattle
St. Mark's Cathedral Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-marks-seattle
St. Paul Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-paul-seattle
St. Peter Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-peter-seattle
St. Stephen Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-stephen-seattle
Trinity Church Seattle https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/trinity-seattle
St. Peter Seaview https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-peter-seaview
St. James Sedro Woolley https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-james-sedro-woolley
St. Luke Sequim https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-luke-sequim
St. David of Wales Shelton https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-david-wales-shelton
St. David Emmanuel Shoreline https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-david-emmanuel-shoreline
St. Dunstan Shoreline https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-dunstan-shoreline
St. Antony of Egypt Silverdale https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-antony-egypt-silverdale
St. John Snohomish https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-john-snohomish
St. Clare Snoqualmie https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-clare-snoqualmie
St. Bernard Chapel Snoqualmie Pass https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-bernard-snoqualmie-pass
All Saints Tacoma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/all-saints-tacoma
Christ Church Tacoma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/christ-tacoma
Holy Family of Jesus Tacoma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/holy-family-jesus-tacoma
St. Andrew Tacoma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-andrew-tacoma
St. Luke Memorial Church Tacoma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-luke-memorial-tacoma
St. Matthew Tacoma https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-matw-tacoma
St. Nicholas Tahuya https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-nicholas-tahuya
St. John Sudanese Episcopal Church Tukwila https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-john-sudanese-tukwila
All Saints Vancouver https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/all-saints-vancouver
Church of the Good Shepherd Vancouver https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/good-shepherd-vancouver
St. Luke Vancouver https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-luke-vancouver
Church of the Holy Spirit Vashon Island https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/holy-spirit-vashon-island
St. Anne Washougal https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/st-anne-washougal
Chaplains on the Harbor Westport https://resources.ecww.org/give-parish/chaplains-on-harbor-westport