#### Diocese of Olympia

# 108<sup>th</sup> Annual Convention Report of the Committee on Privilege

The Committee on Privilege recommends that the following persons be given the privilege of voice, or seat and voice at the 108<sup>th</sup> Annual Convention of the Diocese of Olympia.

#### Officers of the Diocese/Convention who are not members of Convention

Diane Wells, Archivist and Records Manager (voice)

#### Diocesan Staff members who are not members of Convention

Kerry Allman, Internet Strategist
April Caballero, Executive Assistant to the Bishop & to the Canon to the Ordinary
Dede Moore, Canon for Governance & Human Resources
Josh Hornbeck, Communications Director

# Retired bishops residing in the Diocese of Olympia

Bishop William Choi

#### Others who are not members of Convention

Michael Monnikendam, Convention Musician K. Ann McCartney, Parliamentarian

## **Diocesan Mission Station Representatives**

Marie Bolla, Apostles (COTA), Seattle Lacey Brown, Apostles (COTA), Seattle Francisco Lopez, Resurreccion, Mt. Vernon Baudelina Paz, Resurreccion, Mt. Vernon James Ayuen, St. John Sudanese, Tukwila Mary Bol, St. John Sudanese, Tukwila

#### Those presenting reports to this Convention (voice only)

Paul Benz, Faith Action Network
Adam Conley, Seattle Service Corps
Chuck Hamilton, Episcopal Relief & Development
Ken Hawkins, Mission to Seafarers
Chaplain Bill Hulseman, Annie Wright Schools
Bobby Gusse, Elections

# Clergy canonically resident, but not domiciled or ecclesiastically employed within the Diocese of Olympia, if present:

| Adams, Richard       | Chrisman, Robert          | Crippen, Stephen   |
|----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------|
| Armer, Susan         | Clark, D. Corbet          | Dement, Thomas     |
| Arnold-Boyd, Annette | Cleveland-Stout, Jennifer | Deng Deng, William |
| Berge, W. Clark      | Collins, Paul             | Hampton, Sanford   |
| Bogel, Marianne      | Conklin, Daniel           | Hopkins, Vivian L  |
| Carroccino, Michael  | Corrigan, Candice         | Hosea, Beverly     |

Porter, Gerald Thomas, Joshua Keller, Patterson Kolbet, Paul Reid, M. Sue Tomter, Patrick Leech, John Ruder, John Ward, Karen Maier, Andrea Schnack, Peggy Williams, Robert Mason, Eric Sells, Jeffery Wolfe, V. Eugene McCaw, Mary Sells, Patti Wolford, Rachael McClain, Rebecca Smith, Jessica Wong, Philip McCulloch, Kent Stewart, Daniel Yearwood, Kirtley Stewart, Ralph Miller, A. Scott

Taylor, Robert

## Clergy licensed in the Diocese of Olympia, if present:

Perry, Lawrence

Ayers, Phillip Hammond, Blaine Scannell, Alice Barrett, Patricia Hillesland, Ivar Scannell, John Blubaugh, Susan Holly, Francis Eugene Shippen, Sallie Bourne-Raiswell, Margaret Illas, Antonio Sipe, Robert Tarter, Bill Brown, Marilynn Jellison, Mary Caguiat, Carlos Kirking, Kerry Thompson, Susan Echols, Beth Kyllo, Terry Totman, Glenn Fleischer, Theodore Maxwell, William Tudor, William Friedrich, James McGlannan, Dorian Vollkommer, Marsha Gallagher, Robert McLuen, Roy von Wrangel, Carola Garcia, Ruth Anne Minter, Russell Watson, Stennis Gaumer, Susan Whitmore, Charles Mix, Lucas Grant, Hugh McPhail Peters, Diana Zimmerman, John Green, Mary Pope, Stina Zinga, Millicent Greenwood, Don Rodgers, Stephen

Ross-Hunt, Lindsay

#### Submitted by,

Hall, Alwyn

#### **Committee on Privilege**

The Rev. Joseph Mikel, St. David of Wales, Shelton, chair The Rev. Canon Dr. Marda Steedman Sanborn, Canon to the Ordinary Canon Dede Moore, Canon for Governance & Human Resources