# Diocese of Olympia

# 109<sup>th</sup> Annual Convention Report of the Committee on Privilege

The Committee on Privilege recommends that the following persons be given the privilege of voice, or seat and voice at the 109<sup>th</sup> Annual Convention of the Diocese of Olympia.

#### Officers of the Diocese/Convention who are not members of Convention

Diane Wells, Archivist and Records Manager (voice)

#### Diocesan Staff members who are not members of Convention

Kerry Allman, Internet Strategist
April Caballero, Executive Assistant to the Bishop & to the Canon to the Ordinary
Josh Hornbeck, Communications Director
Dede Moore, Canon for Governance & Human Resources

#### Others who are not members of Convention

Fred McIlroy, Convention Musician Henry Lebedinsky, Convention Musician K. Ann McCartney, Parliamentarian Kathleen Buell Campbell, Stage Manager Robin Jones, Floor Coordinator

#### **Diocesan Mission Stations & Congregations**

Seattle, Church of the Apostles (COTA): Kyle Ellman Tukwila, St. John Sudanese: James Ayuen, Mary Bol

La Iglesia Episcopal de la Resurreccion, Mt. Vernon: Francisco Lopez, Baudelina Paz

Westport, Chaplains on the Harbor: Chris Olive, James Petersen

#### Those presenting reports to this Convention (voice only to present report)

Seattle Service Corps: Adam Conley

Committee on the Admission of New Parishes: Lucy Clifthorne

Bishop's Task Force on Homelessness: Don Fornoff, Episcopal Relief & Development: Chuck Hamilton

Mission to Seafarers: Ken Hawkins

Iona School: Grace La Torra, Dean of the Iona School

Creation Care Pilgrimage: Valerie Reinke, Canon for Faith Formation; Denise Brumbaugh, Youth Ministry Coordinator; Michael Soran, St. James, Kent; Josh deLacey, St. Luke, Renton; Nicole

Silvernale, Saint Mark's Cathedral.

# Clergy canonically resident, but not domiciled or ecclesiastically employed within the Diocese of Olympia, if present:

Adams, RichardChrisman, RobertCorrigan, CandiceArnold-Boyd, AnnetteClark, D CorbetDement, ThomasBerge, W. ClarkCleveland-Stout, JenniferDeng, William

Bogel, Marianne Collins, Paul Dornhecker, Douglas

Carroccino, Michael Conklin, Daniel Gregory, Brian

Hampton, Sanford Miller, A Scott Tomter, Patrick Hopkins, Vivian L Perry, Lawrence Ward, Karen Keller, Patterson Porter, Gerald Williams, Robert Kolbet, Paul Reid, M. Sue Wolfe, V Eugene Wolford, Rachael Leech, John Ruder, John Lewis, Phil Sells, Jeffery Wong, Philip Maier, Andrea Stewart, Daniel Yearwood, Kirtley Mason, Eric Stewart, Ralph Zimmerman, Curtis McCaw, Mary Taylor, Robert

Thomas, Joshua

## Clergy licensed in the Diocese of Olympia, if present:

Anderson, Megan Green, Mary Pope, Stina Askew, Patricia Greenwood, Don Rodgers, Stephen Askew, Stephen Ross-Hunt, Lindsay Hall, Alwyn Ayers, Phillip Hammond, Blaine Scannell, Alice Barrett, Patricia Hillesland, Ivar Scannell, John Blubaugh, Susan Jellison, Mary Shippen, Sallie Bourne-Raiswell, Margaret Kirking, Kerry Sipe, Robert Brown, Marilynn Tarter, Bill Kyllo, Terry Caguiat, Carlos Maxwell, William Thompson, Susan Claxton, Constance McGlannan, Dorian Totman, Glenn Claxton, Roger Tudor, William McKenzie, Jessie Echols, Beth McLuen, Roy Vollkommer, Marsha Fitzgibbons, Elisabeth McPhail Grant, Hugh von Wrangel, Carola Fleischer, Theodore Minter, Russell Watson, Stennis Friedrich, James Mix, Lucas Whitmore, Charles Garcia, Ruth Anne Orling, Elizabeth Zimmerman, John Gaumer, Susan Peters, Diana Zinga, Millicent

### Submitted by,

McCulloch, Kent

#### **Committee on Privilege**

The Rev. Peter Van Zanten, St. Germain, Hoodsport, chair The Rev. Canon Dr. Marda Steedman Sanborn, Canon to the Ordinary Canon Dede Moore, Canon for Governance & Human Resources