2019 Diocesan Convention *Tally Sheet*

		1 st Ballot	2 nd Ballot	3 rd Ballot	4 th Ballot	Elected
Standing Committee – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 4-year term]						
David Marshall, St. Dunstan, Shoreline						
ledediah Fox, Church of the Redeemer, Kenmore						
Jennifer King Daugherty, Saint Mark's Cathedral						
Standing Committee – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 4-year term]						
Harry Anderson, St. Stephen, Oak Harbor						
Vikki Day, St. Andrew, Seattle						
,						
Diocesan Council: Be Attitudes – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Connie Carlson, St. Andrew, Seattle						
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,						
Diocesan Council: Evergreen – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
losh Hosler, Good Shepherd, Federal Way						
Diocesan Council: Holy C – Lay	Needed to elect					
one 3-year term]						
Tina Francis Mutungu, Trinity Church, Seattle						
Diocesan Council: Mt. Baker – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Kyle Davidson, St. Paul, Bellingham						
Diocesan Council: Peninsula – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Ms. Joan Collins, St. Barnabas, Bainbridge Island	1					
Diocesan Council: Peninsula – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Stuart Case, St. Barnabas, Bainbridge Island						
Diocesan Council: Rainier – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Marian Stinson, St. Mary, Lakewood						
Secretary of Convention	Needed to elect					
pen Position						
Archivist & Records Manager	Needed to elect					
Diane Wells						
Treasurer	Needed to elect					
Barbara Fox						
Historiographer	Needed to elect					
Br. Carle Griffin						

		1 st Ballot	2 nd Ballot	3 rd Ballot	4 th Ballot	Elected
General Convention – Clergy	Needed to elect					
David Marshall						
Dianne Andrews						
Jaime Case						
Jedediah Fox						
Jennifer King Daugherty						
Kate Wesch						
Kevin Pearson						
Nic Mather						
Paul Moore						
Rachel Taber-Hamilton						
R.C. Laird						
Rich Weyls						
Sarah Butler Ginolfi						
Steve Danzey						
General Convention – Lay	Needed to elect					
April Thomson						
Carol Van der Veen						
Collum "Collie" Liska						
Douglas Oles						
James Campbell						
Josh deLacy						
Judith Andrews						
Kyle Davidson						
Maria Gonzalez						
Phillip Lienau						
Sandi Carter						_
Tieran Sweeny-Bender						_