2017 Diocesan Convention Tally Sheet

		1 st Ballot	2 nd Ballot	3 rd Ballot	4 th Ballot	Elected
Standing Committee – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 4-year term]						
The Rev. Steve Danzey						
The Rev. Arienne Davison						
The Rev. Kendall Haynes						
Standing Committee – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 4-year term]						
Donald S. Gauthier, Jr.						
Roberta Newell						
Diocesan Council: Be Attitudes – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]	recueu to ciect					
Joslin Harris-Gane						
Diocesan Council: Columbia - Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]	Needed to elect					
Libby Jensen						
,		1	1			
Diocesan Council: Eastside - Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
The Rev. Jim Eichner						
Diocesan Council: Evergreen – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]	7100000 10 07001					
David Coburn						
		1	1	<u>'</u>	1	
Diocesan Council: Peninsula – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
The Rev. Gail Wheatley						
Diocesan Council: Rainier – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Amelia Carroll						
Diocesan Council: Sno Isle – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
The Rev. Drew Foisie						
Signature Court of NA/SHarras Land	N					
Diocesan Council: Willapa – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term] The Rev. R.C. Laird						
The Nev. N.C. Laira						
Secretary of Convention	Needed to elect					
Karen Gusse						
Archivist & Records Manager	Needed to elect					
Diane Wells	Needed to elect					
Didne trens		1	1	I	<u> </u>	
Treasurer	Needed to elect					
Barbara Fox						
Historiographer	Needed to elect					
Br. Carle Griffin	recucu to ciect					
		<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	
General Convention 4 th Alternate	Needed to elect					
The Rev. Eric Stelle						
The Rev. Gail Wheatley						