## **The EPISCOPAL DIOCESE of OLYMPIA** NOMINATIONS TALLY SHEET (2023)

		1 <sup>st</sup> Ballot	2 <sup>nd</sup> Ballot	3 <sup>rd</sup> Ballot	4 <sup>th</sup> Ballot	Elected
Commission on Ministry – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Tina Polf – St Dunstan's, Shoreline						
Diocesan Council: Be Attitudes – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Jo Burkholder - St Luke's, Seattle						
	N					
Diocesan Council Peninsula – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term] Eric Stelle – St John's, Gig Harbor						
Enc stelle – St John S, Gig Harbol						
Diocesan Council: Sno Isle – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Allen Hicks – Trinity Everett						
Diocesan Council: At Large – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 1-year term]						
Greg Peters – St. Alban's, Edmonds						
Diocesan Council: At-Large – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Annie Calhoun – St Anne's, Washougal						
Diocesan Council: At-Large – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]	Needed to elect					
Annie Calhoun – St Anne's, Washougal						
Diocesan Council: At-Large – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Lee Holland – St Matthew's, Browns Point						
Diocesan Council: BIPOC Recommendation	Needed to elect					
[one 3-year term]						
Sharalyne King – St Stephen's, Longview						
Diocesan Council: Holy C – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 1-year unexpired term]	Needed to elect					
Doyt Conn – Epiphany, Seattle						
Standing Committee – Clergy	Needed to elect					
[one 4-year term]						
Jim Eichner – Holy Cross, Redmond						
Steve Thomason – Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle						
Jani Wild – St Paul's, Bellingham						
		1 <sup>st</sup> Ballot	2 <sup>nd</sup> Ballot	3 <sup>rd</sup> Ballot	4 <sup>th</sup> Ballot	Elected
Standing Committee – Lay	Needed to elect					
[one four-year term]						
Constance Lightbody – St John's, Kirkland						

## **The EPISCOPAL DIOCESE of OLYMPIA** NOMINATIONS TALLY SHEET (2023)

Don Little – St Bede's, Port Orchard				
Secretary of Convention	Needed to elect			
Marda Steedman Sanborn				
Archivist & Records Manager	Needed to elect			
Erik Bauer				
Treasurer	Needed to elect			
James Beckwith				