# Nominations Short Form **Diocesan Offices**

#### **STANDING COMMITTEE CLERICAL ORDER** [one four-year term]

David Marshall	Jedediah Fox
St. Dunstan, Shoreline	Church of the Redeemer, Kenmore
Jennifer King Daugherty	Jennifer King Daugherty
Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle	Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle

#### **STANDING COMMITTEE LAY ORDER** [one four-year term]

Nominees from the Floor

Harry Anderson	Vikki Day
St. Stephen, Oak Harbor	St. Andrew, Seattle

DIOCESAN COUNCIL <u>BE ATTIDTUDES</u> REGIONAL	DIOCESAN COUNCIL <u>EVERGREEN</u> REGIONAL
MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]	MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]
Connie Carlson	Josh Hosler
St. Andrew, Seattle	Good Shepherd, Federal Way
DIOCESAN COUNCIL <u>HOLY C</u> REGIONAL	DIOCESAN COUNCIL MOUNT BAKER REGIONAL
MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]	MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]
Tina Francis Mutungu	Kyle Davidson
Trinity Church, Seattle	St. Paul, Bellingham
DIOCESAN COUNCIL <u>PENINSULA</u> REGIONAL	DIOCESAN COUNCIL <u>RAINIER</u> REGIONAL
MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]	MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]
Stuart Case	Marian Stinson
St. Barnabas, Bainbridge Island	St. Mary, Lakewood

#### **OFFICERS OF CONVENTION**

SECRETARY OF THE DIOCESE OF OLYMPIA	ARCHIVIST AND RECORDS MANAGER
Position Open	Diane Wells
	Archivist and Records Manager;
	Messiah Lutheran Church, Auburn
TREASURER	HISTORIOGRAPHER
Barbara A. Fox	Carle Griffin
Barbara A. Fox Retired escrow officer/limited practice officer; St. John, Kirkland	Carle Griffin Retired chef Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle

### **GENERAL CONVENTION CLERICAL ORDER** [one four-year term]

David Marshall	Dianne Andrews
St. Dunstan, Shoreline	St. Paul, Port Townsend
Jaime Case	Jedediah Fox
St. Luke, Vancouver	Church of the Redeemer, Kenmore

Jennifer King Daugherty	Kate Wesch
Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle	St. John the Baptist, Seattle
Kevin Pearson	Nic Mather
St. Luke, Renton	St. Stephen, Longview
Paul Moore	Rachel Taber-Hamilton
St. Paul, Mount Vernon	Trinity Church, Everett
R.C. Laird	Rich Weyls
St. John, Olympia	St. Andrew, Seattle
Sarah Butler Ginolfi	Steve Danzey
St. Thomas, Medina	Good Samaritan, Sammamish

## **GENERAL CONVENTION LAY ORDER** [one four-year term] Nominees from the Floor

April Thomson	Carol Van der Veen
Christ Church, Blaine	Holy Cross, Redmond
Collum "Collie" Liska	Douglas Oles
St. Benedict, Lacey	Epiphany Parish, Seattle
James Campbell	Josh deLacey
St. Mark, Montesano	St. Luke, Renton
Judith Andrews	Kyle Davidson
Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle	St. Paul, Bellingham

Maria Gonzalez	Phillip Lienau
St. Mary, Lakewood	Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle
Sandi Carter	Tieran Sweeny-Bender
Christ Church, Puyallup	Epiphany Parish, Seattle