STANDING COMMITTEE CLERICAL ORDER

[one four-year term] [one one-year unexpired term]



Rachel Taber-Hamilton Trinity, Everett



Sarah Colvin Holy Spirit, Vashon



Carla Robinson Christ Church, Seattle

STANDING COMMITTEE LAY ORDER [one four-year term]

Nominees from the Floor



Harry Anderson St. Stephen's, Oak Harbor



George Robertson St. Barnabas, Bainbridge Island



Tsuneko Nakatani St. Peter's, Seattle

DIOCESAN COUNCIL BE ATTITUDES REGIONAL MINISTRY – CLERGY [one two-year unexpired term]



Greg PetersSt. Alban's, Edmonds

DIOCESAN COUNCIL <u>BE ATTITUDES</u> REGIONAL MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]



Jo Burkholder St. Luke's, Seattle

DIOCESAN COUNCIL COLUMBIA REGIONAL MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]



Sharalyne King St. Stephen's, Longview



Andrew BrewerGood Shepherd, Vancouver

DIOCESAN COUNCIL EASTSIDE REGIONAL MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]



Michael Ryan St. John's, Kirkland



Elizabeth Riley Emmanuel, Mercer Island

DIOCESAN COUNCIL EVERGREEN REGIONAL MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]



David Coburn St. James, Kent

DIOCESAN COUNCIL PENINSULA REGIONAL MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]



Laura Murray Faith, Poulsbo



Dianne AndrewsSt. Paul's, Port Townsend

DIOCESAN COUNCIL RAINIER REGIONAL MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]



Rachel Endicott Christ Church, Puyallup

DIOCESAN COUNCIL SNO ISLE REGIONAL MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]



Joseph Peters-Mathews
St. Hilda St. Patrick, Edmonds



Eliacin Rosario-Cruz St. John's, Snohomish

DIOCESAN COUNCIL WILLAPA REGIONAL MINISTRY – CLERGY [one three-year term]



R.C. Laird St. John/San Juan, Olympia

OFFICERS OF CONVENTION

SECRETARY OF THE DIOCESE OF OLYMPIA	ARCHIVIST AND RECORDS MANAGER
Marda Steedman Sanborn St. Margaret's, Bellevue	Diane Wells Messiah Lutheran Church, Auburn
St. Margaret S, believue	Messian Lutheran Church, Auburn
TREASURER	HISTORIOGRAPHER
TREASURER Barbara A. Fox St. John's, Kirkland	HISTORIOGRAPHER Carle Griffin Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle