## **The EPISCOPAL DIOCESE of OLYMPIA** CLERGY & STAFF TRANSITIONS (2020)

<u>Canonical clergy transferring in from other dioceses:</u> Donna Arellano (Northern California), Lindsay Ross-Hunt (Oregon), Michael Ryan (Western Michigan).

<u>Clergy transferred to other dioceses:</u> Anne Campbell (Utah), Sara Fischer (Oregon).

Clergy licensed:

Debora Adinolfi (Atlanta); Patricia Eustis (North Dakota); Hilary Njoroge (Meru - Nairobi Kenya); Karen Schomburg (Spokane); James Warnock (Northern Indiana).

<u>Deacons ordained (vocational):</u> Linda Potter.

<u>Deacons ordained (transitional):</u> Michael Beaton Oakley.

<u>Priests ordained:</u> Rong By, Stephen Crippen, Natalie Johnson, Hillary Kimsey.

<u>Clergy who have retired from full-time ministry (as recorded with the Church Pension Fund)</u>: Jeffrey Gill, Gerold Hanna, Ed Lovelady, Robin Ringland, Jeffrey Sharp, Jonathan Weldon, Gail Wheatley.

Deceased:

Richard Adams, John Allen, Keller Patterson, Edward Leche, Russell Minter, Susan O'Shea, Alice Scannell.

New to the Office of the Bishop staff:

Brian Prior, Assisting Bishop; Arienne Davison, Canon to the Ordinary; Alex Flannagan, Youth Ministry Coordinator; Yasuyo Sato, Staff Accountant.

As of the 110<sup>th</sup> Convention of the Diocese of Olympia through October 15, 2020.