The EPISCOPAL DIOCESE of OLYMPIA CLERGY & STAFF TRANSITIONS (2021)

Canonical clergy transferring in from other dioceses:

Lisa Bennett (El Camino Real), Keith Dorwick (Western Louisiana), Sabeth Fitzgibbons (Northwestern Pennsylvania), Ruth Anne Garcia (New York), Hugh Grant (Atlanta), Andrea McMillin (Northern California), Jesús Reyes (El Camino Real), Irene Tanabe (Hawaii), Heather Wenrick (Oregon).

<u>Clergy transferred to other dioceses:</u> Alfredo Feregrino (Los Angeles), Sarah Ginolfi (Vermont), Kate Wesch (Connecticut).

Clergy licensed:

Andrew Cooley (Colorado); Duane Fister (ELCA); Elise Johnstone (Lexington); Christopher McNabb (Long Island); Susan Mills (Southern Ohio); Don Moon (Chicago); Mac Murray (Western Massachusetts); Jeffrey Neuburger (Spokane); Beverly Tasy (Rio Grande).

<u>Deacons ordained (vocational):</u> Alan Christensen.

<u>Priests ordained:</u> Charissa Bradstreet, Gerry Brennan, Malcolm McLaurin.

<u>Clergy who have retired from full-time ministry (as recorded with the Church Pension Fund)</u>: Alice Bower, Lex Breckinridge, Jaime Case, Whitney Devine, Zula Johnson, Andrea Maier, Doug Simonsen.

<u>Deceased Clergy</u>: Diane Brelsford, Mary Jean Carmichael, Clark Wills.

New to the Office of the Bishop staff:

Charles Thorne, Canon for Finance; Melissa Skelton, Assisting Bishop.

As of the 111th Convention of the Diocese of Olympia through October 20, 2021.